Skip to main content

8th Grade 2021-2022 Roster

2021-2022 8th Grade Roster

Paisley Angelle

Kinsey Dryden

Peyton Elliott

Tessa Erickson

Eden Frenzel

Paityn Golden

Jillian Hunt

McKenzie Jones

Hannah LeBlanc

Maya Meadows

Paige McKee

Jada Montagne

Aaliyah Morris

Alaynna Morris

Ashley Reyes

Bay Reynolds

Mallory Russell

Abby Sepulvado

Dinah Tippins

Teagun Wilson

Asia Woodson

Victoria Young

Mishell Zambrano


Managers:  Annabelle Claybar and Ryleigh Peveto