Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Jr. High Directory

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

Alcorn,
Jared
Librarian

Berlinger,
Maria
6th Grade Math mberlinger@lcmcisd.org

Blair,
Cynthia
6th Grade Science cblair@lcmcisd.org

Blair,
Shawn
7th grade ELA & History sblair@lcmcisd.org

Blanton,
Mallory
6th Grade Social Studies mblanton@lcmcisd.org

Brame,
James
6th Grade History/Coach jbrame@lcmcisd.org

Chenvert,
Richard
6th Grade Reading rchenvert@lcmcisd.org

Craus,
Jeania
7th Grade Math jcraus@lcmcisd.org

Eby,
Susan
Applied Math/Reading seby@lcmcisd.org

Edgerton,
Donna
Attendance Clerk dedgerton@lcmcisd.org

Estes,
Brooke
7th Grade ELA bestes@lcmcisd.org

Fry,
Rebekah
Receptionist rfry@lcmcisd.org

Graffagnino,
Brianna
8th Grade ELA/Leadership bgraffagnino@lcmcisd.org

Guidry,
Jennifer
7th Grade Math jguidry@lcmcisd.org

Hall,
Leslie
Counselor lhall@lcmcisd.org

Hanks,
Wendy
At-Risk Student Services whanks@lcmicisd.org

Hanson,
Julianne
6th Grade Math jhanson@lcmcisd.org

Istre,
Amanda
7th Grade Science aistre@lcmcisd.org

Kimbrow,
Cathy
7th/8th Grade ELA ckimbrow@lcmcisd.org

Kissam,
Lynda
PASS lkissam@lcmcisd.org

LeBouef,
Leah
Assistant Principal

Locke,
Angie
Nurse alocke@lcmcisd.org

Lopez,
Miranda
8th Grade Science mlopez@lcmcisd.org

Lyons,
Stephanie
8th Grade ELA/ESL slyons@lcmcisd.org

Martin,
Leigh
Multimedia/Robotics leimartin@lcmcisd.org

Mashaney,
Julie
7th/8th Grade Math jmashaney@lcmcisd.org

Milligan,
Morgan
Life Skills mmilligan@lcmcisd.org

Mills,
Adriane
8th Grade History amills@lcmcisd.org

Palmer,
Cammie
Coach cammiep@lcmcisd.org

Placette,
Amber
Campus Curr Coor. aplacette@lcmcisd.org

Settle,
Savannah
8th Grade Math ssettle@lcmcisd.org

Simmons,
Jeremy
Coach jsimmons@lcmcisd.org

Teague,
Stephanie
Choir Director/Publications steague@lcmcisd.org

White,
Mary
Coach mwhite@lcmcisd.org

Wilhelm,
Daniel
Band

Wilson,
Natalie
Principal's Secretary nwilson@lcmcisd.org

Wilson,
Natalie
Principal's Secretary

Wilson,
Tiffani
7th Grade Tx History Teacher twilson@lcmcisd.org

Winecoff,
Jesse
Band Instructor jwinecoff@lcmcisd.org

Yeaman,
Jason
Principal jyeaman@lcmcisd.org

LCJH Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Information

LCMCISD: Little Cypress Jr. High School
6765 FM 1130
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: 409.883.2317
Fax: 409.670.4626